Turma 2 - Corpo Discente


Publicada em 20 de Abril de 2018

Atualizada em 17 de Abril de 2019


     
  asd

Adriana Araújo Souza
adriana.admpks@gmail.com
LinkedIN

     
  Alex Machado dos Santos
alexmachado@outlook.com

LinkedIN

     
   

Antônio Severino de Arruda
arruda.antonio21@hotmail.com

     
     asd

Brenno Siqueira Machado
siqbrenno89@hotmail.com

LinkedIN

     
  asd

Bruna França Ramos
brunafr@live.com

LinkedIN

     
 

Bruna Lana Lima Araújo
brunaaraujobey@gmail.com

LinkedIN

     
  asd

Carla Ferreira Costa
carlaf2@gmail.com

LinkedIN

     
 

Carolina Stecca Dechichi Silva
carolina@twodo.com.br

LinkedIN

     
 

Edgar Pereira Borges
edgar.borges@gjccorp.com.br

LinkedIN

     
 

Helen Cristina Rosa dos Santos
helen.crs@icloud.com

LinkedIN

     
  asd

João Paulo Felix Barreto
joaopaulo.felix@hotmail.com

LinkedIN

     
 

Juliana Fornel do Valle Tristão Parize
juparize@gmail.com

LinkedIN

     
 

Laura do Carmo de Resende Oliveira
laura@ipecoe.com.br

LinkedIN

     
 

Lucas Paula Franco
lucasp.f@outlook.com

LinkedIN

     
   

Lucas Rafael Dourado Caldas
lucasrcaldas@globo.com

LinkedIN

     
 

Maria Angélica da Silva Porto
angelikaporto@gmail.com

LinkedIN

     
   

 

 

Marina Rodrigues Boaventura
marinaboaventura.arqurb@hotmail.com

LinkedIN

     
 

Millena Stella Corrêa dos Santos
milli.santos@hotmail.com

LinkedIN

     
 

Milena Santana Porto
miporto@hotmail.com

LinkedIN

   

 

 

Náthally Gonçalves Silva
nathally.ngs@gmail.com

LinkedIN

     
 

Phillipe Francisco Marques Azeredo e Oliveira
contato@marquesmarketing.com.br
http://marquesmarketing.com.br/blog/ 

LinkedIN

 

   

 

 

Simone Alves do Amaral
simonealvesdoamaral@gmail.com

LinkedIN

     
 

Thiany Rodrigues de Freitas
thianyfreitas@hotmail.com

LinkedIN

     
 

Vinicius Moreira Araújo
gosmirc@gmail.com

LinkedIN

     
 

Vinicius Ribeiro Sousa
srviniciusribeiro@gmail.com

LinkedIN 

     
 

Zaina Guedes Ferreira
zainaferreira@hotmail.com

LinkedIN